View larger image of Erynguim planum Jade Frost with multi coloured Spring rosette of leaves

Wholesale suppliers of

ERYNGIUM JADE FROST

stage 3 cultures, plugs, liners, and finished plants.

View larger image of Erynguim Jade Frost looking good in containers

Home

Contact

Where to buy, retail

Gardening advice

Where to buy wholesale

Growers advice

Patent and PBR

Eryngium Jade Frost wholesale suppliers.

This a list of wholesale suppliers of Eryngyum Jade Frost for stage 3 cultures, plugs, liners, and finished plants. Please let us know if your company wants to be added to this list.

Vitrowestland in the Netherlands - This is the only licensed company that can produce new plants of Eryngium Jade Frost. They are global suppliers of stage 3 cultures of Eryngium Jade Frost. Also in Europe, wholesale plugs. www.vitrowestland.nl

click here to go to Europe

click here to go to USA

click here to go to Canada

Europe -Eryngium Jade Frost wholesale suppliers

Vitrowestland - The only licensed producer and supplier of stage 3 cultures of Eryngium Jade Frost. Also supplying wholesale plugs and liners. www.vitrowestland.nl

Rijnbeek en Zoon B. V. Boskoop Wholesale containers. http://www.rijnbeek.com/index.html

West Kington Nurseries UK -wholesale liners and finished plants. www.wknurseries.co.uk

Fitzgerald Nurseries Ireland- wholesale plugs, liners and finshed plants. www.fitzgerald-nurseries.com

Newey Perennial PLuds and Liners - Chichester http://www.neweyppl.com

Darwin Plants ( Witteman & Co. Multiflora BV)- wholesale plugs and liners. www.darwinplants.com

Aline Fairweather - wholesale plugs, liners and finished plants. www.fairweathersnursery.co.uk

S. J. Spijker BV -wholesale plugs and liners. www.spijker.com

JustMust Perennials - wholesale plugs. www.justmust.co.uk

Ditoplant export bv Maandagsewetering 194 - wholesale plugs. www.ditoplant.nl

Heutinck v.o.f. - wholesale plugs and liners. www.heutinck.eu

Garden World Nurseries Ireland - wholesale plants. http://gardenworld.ie

Garden Centre Plants - wholesale liners and finished plants. www.gcp.uk.com

Guido Van de Steen BVBA- wholesale plugs and liners. www.guidovandesteen.be

Hogendoorn Wilk en Aalburg b.v. - wholesale liners. www.hogendoornholland.com

Night Park Nursery Ireland- wholesale plants to Ireland and UK. www.nightparknursery.com

Premier Shrubs Ltd C/o Fresh Acre Nurseries Yapton Lane Walberton BN18 0AS Arundel

Promessede Fleurs - 59116 Houplines, France www.promessedefleurs.com

USA - Eryngium Jade Frost wholesale suppliers

T & L Nursery Inc. - wholesale plugs, liners and finished plants. www.tandlnursery.com

Blooming Nursery Inc. - wholesale liners and finished plants. www.bloomingnursery.com

Robin Wittman co. inc. PO box 266 Bloomingburg NY 1271

Green Leaf Nursery - wholesale Oklahoma, Texas and North Carolina . www.greenleafnursery.com

The Youngs Greenhouse - South Paris, Maine 04281 www.theyoungsgreenhouse.com

Blooming Advantage - wholesale finished plants - www.bloomingadvantage.com

Creekhill nursery 17 West Main Street Leola, PA 17540 - liner. www.creekhillnursery.com

GET Group Inc., PO BOX 166, Union, IL 60180 USA Tel. 815-923-1023  Fax 815-923-2346

Canada - Eryngium Jade Frost wholesale suppliers

Connon Nurseries - Toronto - www.connonnurseries.com

Valleybrook Gardens Ltd and Valleybrook Gardens- wholesale liners and finished plants. www.valleybrook.com

View larger image of Erynguim planum Jade Frost with compact foliage for Spring sales

Eryngium Jade Frost looking good in containers.

View larger image of Erynguim Jade Frost adding sparkle to a border

View larger image of Erynguim Jade Frost in the Spring with multi coloured leaves

 

View larger image of Erynguim planum Jade Frost